TOWN OF BALDWIN, FLORIDA

Close-up flag of the United States
 

TOWN OFFICIALS

MAYOR AND COUNCIL

 

Mayor Sean Lynch mayor@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Clayton Plank cplank@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Charles Highsmith chighsmith@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Harry Ervin  hervin@baldwinfl.com

Councilwoman Georgann McKenna gmckenna@baldwinfl.com 


 

  

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD MEMBERS 

Nicki Brown - Board Member

James Reddick - Board Member

 

 

TOWN CLERK

Lula Hill   lhill@baldwinfl.com

ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK

Misty Sloan    msloan@baldwinfl.com  

 TOWN FOREMAN

Josh Soles      jsoles@baldwinfl.com

TOWN ATTORNEY

Jeb Branham

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Claude Bagwell

 

 

 

THIS IS THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE TOWN OF BALDWIN, FL